2021 TRACK AND FIELD COACHES 

 

Coach Position email
Jim Jarovski Head Coach/Sprints james.jarovski@k12.sd.us

Scott Embry

ALL TIME PERSONAL TOP 25 BOYS GIRLS

Middle Distance scott.embry@k12.sd.us

Eric Rice

Long Jump/Triple Jump eric.rice@k12.sd.us
Kaaren Huber Hurdles kaaren.huber@k12.sd.us
Ken Doyle Sprints Ken.Doyle@k12.sd.us

Luke Jelen

 

Distance luke.jelen@k12.sd.us
Brian Bechard Disc brian.bechard@k12.sd.us

Trey Naasz

Throws - Shot Put

trey.naasz@k12.sd.us

Jane Eckstaine Volunteer - Middle Distance january.eckstaine@k12.sd.us
Marshall Byrd Volunteer - High Jump

marshell.byrd@k12.sd.us

Jordan Strand Volunteer - Pole Vault

jordan.strand@k12.sd.us

Travis Shafer Volunteer - sprints

travis.shafer@k12.sd.us

Lindsay Erger Volunteer - distance lindsay.erger@k12.sd.us